Université Paul Sabatier - Bat. 3R1b4 - 118 route de Narbonne 31062 Toulouse Cedex 09, France


Accueil > Pages personnelles > Jean-Marc L’Hermite > Atelier Nucléation - GDR Agrégat - 3-4 Novembre 2010

Liste des participants

Adoui Lamri (CIMAP, Caen) adoui@ganil.fr
Basire Marie (LFP, CEA Saclay) marie.basire@u-psud.fr
Belloni Jacqueline (LCP, Orsay) jacqueline.belloni@u-psud.fr
Beroff Karine (ISMO, Orsay) karine.beroff@u-psud.fr
Bertorelle Franck (LASIM, Lyon) fbertorelle@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
Buridon Victor (IPNL Lyon) v.buridon@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Chirot Fabien (LSA, Lyon) fabien.chirot@univ-lyon1.fr
Désesquelle Pierre (CSNSM, Orsay) desesque@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Despax Bernard (LAPLACE, Toulouse) bernard.despax@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Domaracka Alicja (CIMAP, Caen) domaracka@ganil.fr
Dontot Léo (LCPQ, Toulouse) leo.dontot@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Dugourd Philippe (LASIM, Lyon) dugourd@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
Falvo Cyril (ISMO, Orsay) cyril.falvo@u-psud.fr
Farizon Bernadette (IPNL, Lyon) bfarizon@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Feraud Géraldine (ISMO, Orsay) geraldine.feraud@u-psud.fr
Focsa Cristian (PhLAM, Lille) cristian.focsa@univ-lille1.fr
Gadea Xavier (LCPQ, Toulouse) gadea@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Gaveau Marc André (LFP, CEA Saclay) marc-andre.gaveau@cea.fr
Grossier Romain (CINaM, Marseille) grossier@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Joblin Christine (CESR, Toulouse) Christine.Joblin@cesr.fr
L’Hermite Jean-Marc (LCAR, Toulouse) j-m.lhermite@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Labastie Pierre (LCAR, Toulouse) pierre.labastie@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Le Padellec Arnaud (CESR, Toulouse) arnaud.lepadellec@cesr.fr
Le Picard Sébastien (IPR, Rennes) sebastien.le-picard@univ-rennes1.fr
Lermé Jean (LASIM, Lyon) lerme@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
Leygnier Jérôme (LAC, Orsay) Jerome.Leygnier@lac.u-psud.fr
Maisonny Rémi (CIMAP, Caen) maisonny@ganil.fr
Makasheva Kremena (LAPLACE, Toulouse) kremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Masson Antoine (LASIM, Lyon) antoine.masson@cea.fr
Mestdagh Jean-Michel (LFP, CEA Saclay) jean-michel.mestdagh@cea.fr
Mons Michel (LFP, CEA Saclay) michel.mons@cea.fr
Montillaud Julien (CESR, Toulouse) julien.montillaud@cesr.fr
Noguera Claudine (INSP, Paris) noguera@insp.jussieu.fr
Pellarin Michel (LASIM, Lyon) pellarin@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
Poully Jean-Christophe (CIMAP, Caen) jean-christophe.poully@univ-paris13.fr
Ramond Céline (INSP, Paris) Celine.Ramond@insp.jussieu.fr
Rapacioli Mathias (LCPQ, Toulouse) mathias.rapacioli@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Rousseau Patrick (CIMAP, Caen) prousseau@ganil.fr
Roussel Vivien (IPR, Rennes) vivien.roussel@univ-rennes1.fr
Simon Aude (LCPQ, Toulouse) aude.simon@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Spiegelman Fernand (LCPQ, Toulouse) fernand.spiegelman@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Voisin Didier (LGGE, Grenoble) voisin@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Zamith Sébastien (LCAR, Toulouse) sebas@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Zehnacker Anne (ISMO, Orsay) anne.zehnacker-rentien@u-psud.fr
Ziskind Michael (PhLAM, Lille) Michael.Ziskind@phlam.univ-lille1.fr